Contact Us

Talk to NewsDay

Chairman:  Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw
Group Technology Director: Kangai Maukazuva  kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw
Directors: Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Nyasha Zhou, Mari Budesa.

Editor: Wisdom Mdzungairi: wmdzungairi@newsday.co.zw, millenniumzimbabwe@gmail.com

After hours editorial: +263 772 772 874

Group Online Editor: John Mokwetsi: tzivira@alphamedia.co.zw

Feedback

feedback@newsday.co.zw

Marketing

Digital Marketing Manager: Stephen Dube: kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw

Tel: (04) 771722/3

Online Advertising

Digital@alphamedia.co.zw

Web Development

jmanyenyere@alphamedia.co.zw

 

Subscriptions

subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

(04) 771722/3, 755333
Cell: 0773207437

Strand Multiprint
(04) 771722/3

Bulawayo
(09) 74021,60712,62208

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.