Contact Us

Talk to NewsDay

Chairman: Trevor Ncube tncube@zimind.co.zw
Group Publisher: Rita Chinyoka rchinyoka@alphamedia.co.zw
Directors: Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Sternford Moyo, Mari Budesa.

Editor in Chief: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@zimind.co.zw

Chief Technology Officer: Kangai Maukazuva
After hours editorial: +263 772 802 140

Group Online Editor: John Mokwetsi: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Feedback

feedback@newsday.co.zw

Web Development

Bethel Goka: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Advertising

Silent Kamambo: silentk@zimind.co.zw

Ashton Dube: adube@alphamedia.co.zw

Subscriptions

subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

04 663255,662755
09 62208

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2015 NewsDay Zimbabwe. All Rights Reserved.

DMMA logo