Contact Us

Talk to NewsDay

Chairman:  Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw
Managing Director: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@alphamedia.co.zw
Group Technology Director: Kangai Maukazuva  kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw
Directors: Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Mari Budesa.

Editor: Wisdom Mdzungairi: wmdzungairi@newsday.co.zw

After hours editorial: +263 772 772 874

Group Online Editor: John Mokwetsi: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Feedback

feedback@newsday.co.zw

Marketing

Head of Marketing and Communications:Nancy Ziyambi nziyambi@alphamedia.co.zw

Commercial Manager:Punish Murumbi pmurumbi@alphamedia.co.zw

Loyola Nyangoni: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw

Nyasha Borerwe

Toddy Chikomo

04 771722/3

Online Advertising

digitalsales@alphamedia.co.zw

Web Development

echikadzi@alphamedia.co.zw

Subscriptions

subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

04 771722/3, 755333
Cell: 0772 387 955

Strand Multiprint
04 771722/3

Bulawayo
09 74021,60712,62208

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2016 NewsDay Zimbabwe. All Rights Reserved.

DMMA logo