Contact Us

Talk to NewsDay

Chairman: Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw
Group Publisher: Rita Chinyoka rchinyoka@alphamedia.co.zw
Group Technology Director: Kangai Maukazuva
Directors: Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Mari Budesa.

Editor in Chief: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@zimind.co.zw

Editor: Wisdom Mdzungairi: wmdzungairi@newsday.co.zw

After hours editorial: +263 772 802 140

Group Online Editor: John Mokwetsi: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Feedback

feedback@newsday.co.zw

Web Development

Bethel Goka: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Marketing

Loyola Nyangoni: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw

Nyasha Borerwe

Toddy Chikomo

04 77122/3

Advertising

Ashton Dube: adube@alphamedia.co.zw

Subscriptions

subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

04 771722/3, 755333
Cell: 0772 387 955

Strand Multiprint
04 771722/3

Bulawayo
09 74021,60712,62208

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2015 NewsDay Zimbabwe. All Rights Reserved.

DMMA logo